вторник, 23 октября 2007 г.

1972 - Brett Marvin & the Thunderbolts - Alias Terry Dactyl (@320)

1. Sea Side Shuffle
2. Little Red Caboose
3. Take Your Money
4. Shave 'em Dry
5. I'm Coming
6. Eyesight To The Blind
7. Highway 61
8. Southbound Lane
9. Calcutta Got Better
10. Thoughts On You
11. Ball And Chain
12. Love In Jest
13. On A Saturday Night
14. Going Round The World


5 комментариев:

mandustrian комментирует...

many thanx, excellent! - the link still works!

PapaShura комментирует...

They simply won't die

zappahead комментирует...

This brings back memories....well the first track...didnt realise they were so good....thanks for sharing this gem.

PapaShura комментирует...

Ye... It's time to do this in lossless

PapaShura комментирует...